Five Frugal Things

I’m linking up with Cass, Emma and Becky in this week’s ‘Five Fabulously Frugal things I’ve done this week’ linky.

1. Three Mystery Dines for lunch so no spend there.

2. Used Royal Mail survey stamps to post my Ebay sales (things I found whilst decluttering the house) so made more than I would have done if I’d had to pay postage.

3. For lunch on my final day at work I had a very frugal home made soup! Recipe here.

4. A few more things sold on my local Facebook selling group – this money gets used to buy Tesco Savings Stamps throughout the year, which gets saved for Christmas.

5. Signed up to receive a notification when the games console my son wants for Christmas gets reduced in price on Amazon.

What frugal things did you do this week?

Leave a Reply

